MH Themes

Premium WordPress Themes

Magazin Themes für redaktionelle Webseiten

MH Themes bietet einige der beliebtesten Magazin Themes für WordPress. Machen Sie es wie tausende von zufriedenen Kunden aus über 110 Ländern weltweit und erhalten Sie Zugang zu unseren WordPress Themes inklusive Support und Updates.

WordPress ist die beste Wahl für redaktionelle Webseiten und unsere wachsende Kollektion an Premium WordPress Themes ist ideal geeignet für moderne Online Magazine, dynamische Nachrichtenportale oder Blogs und bietet Ihnen volle Flexibilität für Ihre Webseite.

WordPress Themes Übersicht

MH Magazine WordPress Theme

Premium Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Magazine

MH Magazine WordPress Theme ist ideal für jede Art von Online Magazin, Nachrichtenportal oder Blogprojekt geeignet. Text-, Video- und Bildinhalte werden stets auf eine attraktive und effiziente Art und Weise präsentiert. Das Magazin WordPress Theme eignet sich so optimal für redaktionelle Webprojekte zu den Themen Mode, Lifestyle, Reisen, Unterhaltung, Glamour und vielen mehr.

MH Magazine 2

Lifestyle Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D2

Dies ist eine weitere Demo des MH Magazine WordPress Themes und zeigt die Vielfältigkeit dieses WordPress Themes in Form eines schicken Lifestyle Online Magazins. Das MH Magazine WordPress Theme ermöglicht eine nutzerfreundliche Handhabung und eine durchdachte Organisation von Inhalten um Artikel, Bilder oder Videos repräsentativ und leserfreundlich darzustellen.

MH Magazine 3

Technologie Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D3

Diese weitere Demo des MH Magazine WordPress Themes zeigt wie dieses flexible Magazin WordPress Theme vielfältig für beispielsweise Tech Blogs oder Online Magazine und Nachrichtenportale zu Wissenschaft, Internet, Unterhaltung oder Technik verwendet werden kann. Dank der maßgeschneiderten Widgets lassen sich unterschiedliche Homepage Layouts einrichten.

MH Magazine - Demo 4

Nachrichten Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D4

Dies ist eine weitere Demo des MH Magazine WordPress Themes und zeigt wie flexibel dieses WordPress Theme ist. Mit nur wenigen Klicks kann ein breites Layout mit zweiter Sidebar realisiert und ein professionelles Online Magazin oder Nachrichtenportal erstellt werden. Dabei ist MH Magazine für mobile Endgeräte optimiert und passt sich jeder Bildschirmauflösung an.

MH Magazine - Demo 5

Food Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D5

Dies ist eine weitere Demo des MH Magazine WordPress Themes und stellt einen modernen Food Blog oder ein attraktives Online Magazin zu Themen wie Essen, Kochen, Backen, vegetarische und vegane Gerichte sowie Rezepte oder Gourmet dar. Dank integrierter Farb-, Typografie- und Layout Optionen kann dieses flexible Magazin WordPress Theme vielfältig und mit wenigen Klicks eingerichtet werden.

MH Magazine - Demo 6

Reise Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D6

Dies ist eine weitere Demo des MH Magazine WordPress Themes und zeigt ein attraktives Online Magazin zum Thema Reisen, Sightseeing, Urlaub oder Fernweh. MH Magazine eignet sich hervorragend um professionelle Webseiten zu Freizeit und Lifestyle Themen umzusetzen und lässt sich Dank der integrierten Optionen ganz individuell den jeweiligen Wünschen entsprechend einrichten.

MH Magazine - Demo 7

Sport Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D7

Dies ist eine weitere Demo des MH Magazine WordPress Themes in Form eines dynamischen und attraktiven Online Magazines zum Thema Sport. Mit MH Magazine können problemlos redaktionelle Webseiten für Sportvereine, Sport Blogs oder Online Magazine zu bestimmten Teams, sämtlichen sportlichen Veranstaltungen, Meisterschaften, Sport Nachrichten und Sport Events realisiert werden.

MH Magazine - Demo 8

Feminines Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D8

Dies ist eine weitere Demo des MH Magazine WordPress Themes und zeigt ein attraktives Online Magazin, ideal passend zu Themen wie Fashion, Beauty oder Lifestyle. MH Magazine eignet sich hervorragend für feminine und stylische Online Magazine sowie redaktionelle Webseiten jeglicher Art. Das Theme lässt sich farblich sowie layout-technisch mit wenigen Klicks anpassen.

MH Magazine - Demo 9

Musik Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D9

Dies ist eine weitere Demo des MH Magazine WordPress Themes, die ein cooles Rock Online Magazin und damit die Flexibilität dieses Magazin WordPress Themes zeigt. Mit MH Magazine können mit wenigen Klicks moderne redaktionelle Webseiten zu Themen wie Musik, Bands, Events und Konzerte mit ganz unterschiedlichen Layouts und passendem Farbschema realisiert werden.

MH Magazine - Demo 10

Wildlife Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D10

Dies ist eine weitere Demo des MH Magazine WordPress Themes in Form eines Online Magazins zum Thema Tierschutz, Tierarten, Zoologie, Umwelt, Natur oder Wildlife. MH Magazine WordPress Theme ist für mobile Endgeräte optimiert und eignet sich optimal für professionelle redaktionelle Webseiten und Nachrichtenportale, die hochwertige, aktuelle Inhalte bereitstellen möchten.

MH Magazine - Demo 11

Motorsport Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D11

Dies ist eine weitere Demo des MH Magazine WordPress Themes und zeigt ein dynamisches Motorsport Online Magazin. MH Magazine lässt sich mithilfe der integrierten Optionen und Features flexibel einrichten und eignet sich für redaktionelle Webseiten zu Themen wie beispielsweise Motorsport, Formel 1, Motocross oder generell für Nachrichtenportale zum Thema Sport.

MH Magazine - Demo 12

Urban Style Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D12

Dies ist eine weitere Demo des MH Magazine WordPress Themes in Form eines ansprechenden und individuell gestalteten Urban Online Magazins. MH Magazine ist optimal für redaktionelle Webseiten zu Themen wie beispielsweise Streetart, Design, Urban, Subkultur oder Indie geeignet. Mit wenigen Klicks können das Farbschema angepasst und Layout verändert werden.

MH Magazine - Demo 13

Retro Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D13

Dies ist eine weitere Demo des MH Magazine WordPress Themes in Form eines eleganten und ansprechenden Retro Online Magazins. MH Magazine eignet sich ideal für redaktionelle Websites wie Online Magazine oder Nachrichtenportale aus dem Vintage, Retro oder Nostalgie Bereich und kann mithilfe der maßgeschneiderten Widgets flexibel und nach eigenen Wünschen eingerichtet werden.

MH Magazine - Demo 14

Fitness Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D14

Dies ist eine weitere Demo des MH Magazine WordPress Themes, die ein modernes und frisches Online Magazin zu den Themen Fitness, Gesundheit und Ernährung zeigt. Mit dem flexiblen MH Magazine WordPress Theme lassen sich individuell redaktionelle Websites mit unterschiedlichen Layouts und passendem Farbschema realisieren, u.a. für die Themenbereiche Sport, Wellness, Diät oder Lifestyle.

MH Magazine - Demo 15

Uni Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D15

Dies ist eine weitere Demo des MH Magazine WordPress Themes, die ein professionelles Online Magazin oder Nachrichtenportal für Universitäten, Hoch- oder Fachhochschulen darstellt. MH Magazine eignet sich hervorragend für informative Online Portale, Magazine und Blogs von Bildungs- oder Forschungseinrichtungen und kann mithilfe der integrierten Optionen flexibel eingerichtet werden.

Dynamisches News WordPress Theme

Dynamic News WordPress Theme

MH Newsdesk

MH Newsdesk WordPress Theme ist ein modernes und dynamisches WordPress Template für Nachrichtenportale, Online Magazine und andere Webseiten mit regelmäßiger Information und aktueller Berichterstattung. MH Newsdesk WordPress Theme zeichnet sich durch das attraktive Flat Design aus und setzt damit den Fokus auf Schlagzeilen, Artikel und Bilder.

MH Edition Screenshot

Flexibles & Effizientes Magazin Theme

MH Edition

MH Edition eignet sich besonders gut für moderne Online Magazine, Nachrichtenportale und andere redaktionelle Webprojekte aus den Bereichen Technologie, Medien, Wissenschaft oder Nachrichten. Dieses flexible und responsive Magazin Theme für WordPress ist darauf ausgelegt eine große Menge an Artikeln, Bildern und anderen Inhalten effizient und sinnvoll zu organisieren und präsentieren.

MH Squared

Stylisches Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Squared

MH Squared WordPress Theme bietet attraktive Features, hilfreiche Optionen und leistungsfähige Widgets für redaktionelle Webprojekte, wie Magazine oder Nachrichtenportale. Eine schlanke Codebasis sowie ein responsives Layout machen MH Squared zu einem performanten Magazin WordPress Theme welches sich gleichermaßen für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene eignet.

MH Purity WordPress Theme

Modernes Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Purity

MH Purity WordPress Theme ist ideal für stylische Online Magazine, Nachrichtenportale, moderne Blogs oder andere redaktionelle Webprojekte geeignet. Das moderne WordPress Theme wurde unter Beachtung von SEO Standards erstellt und bietet neben zahlreichen Widgets und einfach zu bedienenden Theme Optionen, auch Colorpicker mit denen Sie das Farbschema das Themes frei anpassen können.

MH Joystick WordPress Theme

Games Magazin WordPress Theme

MH Joystick

MH Joystick WordPress Theme ist ein ansprechendes Games Magazin Theme mit responsivem Layout optimiert für mobile Endgeräte. MH Joystick bietet viele nützliche Optionen, hilfreiche Features und angepasste Widgets um attraktive Online Magazine aufzusetzen. Dieses moderne Games WordPress Theme kann einen einfachen Blog in ein schickes Online Magazin verwandeln.

MH Cicero WordPress Theme

Flat WordPress Theme

MH Cicero

MH Cicero ist ein Blogging WordPress Theme im Flat Design und eignet sich hervorragend vor allem für persönliche und kreative Blogs und Webseiten zu den Themen Reisen, Fashion, Politik, Mode, Kunst, Beauty oder Lifestyle. Inhalte, wie Artikel und Bilder werden optimal und auf moderne Art und Weise präsentiert und können ganz einfach angepasst und bearbeitet werden.

MH Elegance

Premium Business WordPress Theme

MH Elegance

MH Elegance ist ein Premium WordPress Theme welches sich optimal sowohl für geschäftliche Webseiten, Portfolio Seiten als auch für professionelle Blogprojekte eignet. Inhalte in Form von Texten, Videos oder Bildern werden elegant präsentiert. Das Portfolio stellt Bilder und Fotos auf ansprechende und effektive Weise dar und kann so ideal als Showcase genutzt werden.

MH Impact - Business WordPress Theme

Modernes Business WordPress Theme

MH Impact

MH Impact Business WordPress Theme ist ein ansprechendes und modernes WordPress Theme für Business Webseiten aller Art. MH Impact ist responsive, flexibel einsetzbar und eignet sich daher her­vor­ra­gend für kleine und große Unternehmen und Firmen aus den Bereichen Produktion, Industrie, Handwerk, Handel, Bildung und Dienstleistung gleichermaßen.

MH Corporate WordPress Theme

Premium Business WordPress Theme

MH Corporate

MH Corporate ist ein modernes, flexibles und vollständig responsives Business WordPress Theme welches durch das minimalistische Design ideal für geschäftliche Projekte jeglicher Art geeignet ist. Mit diesem Business WordPress Theme können Sie gezielt Ihre Firma, Branche, Produkte oder Dienstleistungen promoten und zudem einen professionellen Corporate Blog betreiben.

Machen Sie es wie tausende von zufriedenen Kunden und nutzen Sie unsere Magazin WordPress themes

Professionelle WordPress Themes für Online Magazine, dynamische Nachrichtenportale und Blogs

Themes Übersicht

Starter

55€ inkl. MwSt.
  • Zugang zu einem WordPress Theme
  • 12 Monate Support & Updates*
  • Lizenz für 5 Domains
  • Theme wählen

Professional

89€ inkl. MwSt.
  • Zugang zu allen WordPress Themes
  • 24 Monate Support & Updates*
  • Lizenz für unbegrenzt viele Domains
  • Kaufen

Lifetime

219€ inkl. MwSt.
  • Zugang zu allen WordPress Themes
  • Lifetime Support & Updates
  • Lizenz für unbegrenzt viele Domains
  • Kaufen

*Alle WordPress Themes können ohne zeitliche Einschränkung genutzt werden. Lizenz für Support & Updates kann jederzeit mit 25% Nachlass erneuert werden.

Auswahl an Webseiten powered by MH Themes

MH Themes

Premium WordPress Themes

Popular magazine themes for editorial websites

MH Themes has developed some of the most popular magazine themes for WordPress. Join thousands of happy customers from over 110 countries around the world and get access to our collection of WordPress themes including support and regular theme updates.

WordPress is the best choice to run editorial or business websites and with our growing collection of high-quality premium WordPress themes you will have full flexibility for your website, no matter if you are running modern online magazines, dynamic news websites or blogs.

WordPress Themes Overview

MH Magazine WordPress Theme

Responsive Magazine WordPress Theme

MH Magazine

MH Magazine WordPress Theme is the perfect solution for online magazines, news websites, professional blogs and other editorial related projects. Present your content, images and videos in a most attractive way and create online magazines for fashion, travel, lifestyle, glamour or any other editorial website you can imagine.

MH Magazine - Demo 2 Screenshot

Lifestyle Magazine WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D2

This is an additional demo of MH Magazine WordPress Theme which shows how you could use this magazine theme for a fancy lifestyle online magazine or modern and dynamic news website. MH Magazine empowers you to handle a lot of content and present your articles, images and videos in a nice, organized and beautiful way.

MH Magazine - Demo 3 Screenshot

Technology Magazine WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D3

This is an additional demo of MH Magazine WordPress Theme which shows how you could use this multifunctional magazine theme to create sophisticated tech blogs or well-organized science, internet or entertainment online magazines. The fully widgetized front page of this theme allows you to create endless layout variations.

MH Magazine - Demo 4

News Magazine WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D4

This is an additional demo of MH Magazine WordPress Theme which shows how you could use this versatile magazine theme to create vibrant and dynamic news portals or online newspapers. Thanks to the fully widgetized front page you can present lots of content to your readers in an organized and appealing manner.

MH Magazine - Demo 5

Food Magazine WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D5

This is an additional demo of MH Magazine WordPress Theme which shows how you could use this popular magazine theme for stylish websites with topics like food, gourmet, recipes, cooking, health or lifestyle. With this flexible magazine WordPress theme you can create attractive, fresh and juicy food magazines.

MH Magazine - Demo 6

Travel Magazine WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D6

This is an additional demo of MH Magazine WordPress Theme which shows how you could use this magazine theme for a website about traveling, sightseeing, city or holiday trips. With this flexible magazine theme you can create beautiful travel online magazines, personal blogs about your journeys or professional websites about traveling.

MH Magazine - Demo 7

Sports Magazine WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D7

This is an additional demo of MH Magazine WordPress Theme which shows how you could use this versatile magazine theme for websites about sports, sport events or sport clubs. This magazine WordPress theme allows you to create online magazines to inform your readers about the latest sports news, matches and results.

MH Magazine - Demo 8

Feminine Magazine WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D8

This is an additional demo of MH Magazine WordPress Theme which shows how you could use this nice magazine theme to create beautiful and feminine online magazines about fashion, beauty, lifestyle or other ladylike topics. With this popular magazine WordPress theme you can create neat and stylish editorial websites.

MH Magazine - Demo 9

Music Magazine WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D9

This is an additional demo of MH Magazine WordPress Theme which shows how you could use this magazine theme for websites related to music, bands, concerts or else. This flexible magazine WordPress theme allows you to create cool dark colored websites to present rock bands, new albums or inform about upcoming concerts and events.

MH Magazine - Demo 10

Wildlife Magazine WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D10

This is an additional demo of MH Magazine WordPress Theme which shows how you could use this magazine theme to create online magazines or dynamic news websites for wildlife foundations with topics like zoology, geography, environment or any other topics related to nature, science, animals or wildlife.

MH Magazine - Demo 11

Motorsport Magazine WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D11

This is an additional demo of MH Magazine WordPress Theme which shows how you could use this magazine theme for websites about motorsports of any kind, racing, motocross, motorbikes, rallye or else. With this flexible magazine theme you can create vibrant and dynamic online magazines about all kinds of adventurous action sports.

MH Magazine - Demo 12

Urban Style Magazine WordPress Theme

MH Magazine – D12

This is an additional demo of MH Magazine WordPress Theme which shows how you could use this magazine theme to create cool urban style online magazines about lifestyle, streetart, design, subculture, photography or related topics. This flexible magazine WordPress theme is very suitable to present your content in a unique way.

Dynamic News WordPress Theme

Dynamic News WordPress Theme

MH Newsdesk

MH Newsdesk WordPress Theme is a flexible, dynamic news WordPress theme that is packed with useful options and powerful features. This modern WordPress theme is an ideal solution for newspapers, online magazines, and other vibrant news websites. MH Newsdesk offers a responsive flat design, and focuses solely on your content.

MH Edition Screenshot

Powerful & Flexible Magazine Theme

MH Edition

MH Edition is a flexible and visually sophisticated magazine WordPress theme for technology and news online magazines. This magazine theme can transform your current website into a powerful yet lightweight online magazine or news website with a nice flat design and a fully responsive layout, suitable for all modern mobile devices.

MH Squared Screenshot

Sleek Magazine WordPress Theme

MH Squared

MH Squared WordPress Theme is a responsive magazine WordPress theme that comes with helpful options, awesome features and powerful widgets just waiting for your contents. This sleek magazine WordPress theme is perfect for anyone starting their own online magazine, dynamic news website or other online publication of any genre.

MH Purity WordPress Theme

Modern Magazine WordPress Theme

MH Purity

MH Purity WordPress Theme is ideal to create stylish online magazines, news websites, professional blogs or other editorial related projects. The theme is built with performance and SEO best practices in mind and comes with custom widgets, advanced and easy to use theme options, color options to create your own color scheme and many more.

MH Joystick WordPress Theme

Games Magazine WordPress Theme

MH Joystick

MH Joystick WordPress Theme is an attractive, responsive games magazine WordPress theme that comes loaded with options and useful widgets for any content genre. This stunning theme for WordPress will transform your mundane blog into a bright and vibrant online magazine that’s suitable for all modern browsers and mobile devices.

MH Cicero WordPress Theme

Creative & Flat WordPress Theme

MH Cicero

MH Cicero Blog WordPress Theme is perfect for blogging websites and comes with a flat styled design. Start a modern and creative WordPress blog for personal or business purposes and benefit from nice & useful integrated features. MH Cicero WordPress Theme is an ideal solution for minimalistic and appealing websites and blogs.

MH Elegance

Elegant Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme

MH Elegance

MH Elegance WordPress Theme is an exclusive, unique and beautiful WordPress theme for all kinds of purposes. This WordPress theme is suitable for business websites, high-class blogs, unique portfolios or creative websites. Showcase and present your content in an elegant and sophisticated way and benefit from a sleek and clear-cut design.

MH Impact - Business WordPress Theme

Modern Business WordPress Theme

MH Impact

MH Impact is a flexible business WordPress theme in modern flat design. This fully responsive template is ideal for all kind of fresh and attractive business websites and fits perfectly for small and large companies or organizations. It is suitable for all sorts of business branches as manufacturing and trade firms, IT companies or the service sector.

MH Corporate WordPress Theme

Premium Business WordPress Theme

MH Corporate

MH Corporate WordPress Theme is a clean, modern and fully responsive WordPress theme with a light and minimalistic styling, which is perfectly suited for corporate and business websites. Use this flexible business WordPress theme to promote your products and services or to run a professional corporate blog with news regarding your business.

Join thousands of happy customers and start using magazine WordPress themes by MH Themes

Professional WordPress themes for online magazines, dynamic news websites and blogs

View themes

Starter

$49 excl. VAT
  • Access to one WordPress theme
  • 12 Months Support & Updates*
  • 5 Domains License
  • Pick theme

Professional

$79 excl. VAT
  • Access to all WordPress themes
  • 24 Months Support & Updates*
  • Unlimited Domains License
  • Buy now

Lifetime

$199 excl. VAT
  • Access to all WordPress themes
  • Lifetime Support & Updates
  • Unlimited Domains License
  • Buy now

*All WordPress themes can be used for lifetime. To receive updates and support after the license has expired, you can renew at any time with 25% discount.

Some awesome websites powered by MH Themes